MY BAG ()

Shipping Policy

EXTRA PEACE OF MIND DURING COVID

In these uncertain times, delivering on our promise that no one gets parenting better is more important than ever. Your peace of mind is our priority. Mamas & Papas is taking extensive steps and precautions to ensure the utmost hygiene and safety for everyone. In light of COVID-19, our response team has enforced stringent measures at every step of your order and delivery process, through enhanced hygiene protocols that prioritise your safety and the safety of our employees.

ORDER STORAGE

All our orders are housed with us and dispatched directly from Doha. Every order is cleaned upon arrival, and products are handled only with protective gloves.

OUR DRIVERS & VANS

All our providers vans are fully cleaned inside and out in an intensive daily process that ensures the utmost hygiene. Drivers are equipped with disinfectants and face masks and wear protective gloves when handling any order.

We currently only deliver to addresses within Qatar. A variety of Order delivery/collection methods are available as set out below. However, we constantly strive to improve customer experience and may introduce additional delivery or collection methods across our shopping channels. Please check back frequently to see if more options have become available.

  1. Delivery: The following options are available for delivery to your requested address in Qatar

    Non Furniture
    Location Delivery Timescales* Cost**
    All Addresses within Qatar 1-3 Days
    FREE for orders over QAR 300
    QAR 25 charge for orders under QAR 300.
    * Delivery timelines are estimates, see further details below.
    ** We reserve the right to impose redelivery charges where your Order is not accepted at the address supplied to us on the confirmed date of delivery. Please note that orders paid for by Cash on Delivery attract an additional QAR 25 delivery fee.
  2. Click and Collect: You may place an order on our Website and collect the item (excluding furniture) at our Mamas and Papas select store in Doha Festival City in Qatar with other locations to follow. Simply select “Click & Collect” and your preferred collection store during the Order process. You will be required to pay in full for the Order prior to collection. No delivery fee applies to Click and Collect. We will notify you when the item is ready for collection by sending you a “Ready to Collect” email. Please wait for this confirmation email before you come in to collect your Order. In order to collect the Order, please bring the “Ready to Collect” email as well as either a valid passport, driving license, National ID or the payment card used to purchase the Order. You may opt at the time you place the Order to have a third party collect your Order on your behalf. The person authorized by you to collect your Order (or any gift recipient) will need to present the “Ready to Collect” email plus passport/driving license/National ID at your chosen Click & Collect location in order for us to release the Order to them. You cannot hold us liable for releasing your Order to any person indicated by you on the Order presenting such documentation to us. Please note that items not collected within 7 days of delivery to your Click & Collect location will be made available for sale and a refund issued to the tender type you used to pay.

  3. General Conditions: Delivery and Click & Collect: Although we are strongly committed to delivering in the timelines displayed on our Website or above, delivery timelines are estimates only. Time shall not be considered of the essence. Timelines start from Order confirmation. However, if we have not delivered your Order within 30 days of Order confirmation, we will provide you with a full refund. We are not responsible for failures to deliver for reasons outside of our reasonable control, including where you are not available to take delivery of your Order or request postponement. Orders are delivered daily excluding Qatar public holidays. It is your duty to ensure appropriate access for deliveries, including in particular but without limitation on Fridays.

  4. Additional conditions for delivery of Furniture/Bulky Items: When your Order is ready for delivery, we will contact you to agree a delivery date and time. Once agreed, you will be responsible for accepting delivery and arranging appropriate means of access and installation on that date. It is your responsibility to ensure that our delivery team has access to the delivery address, and that sufficient space for the goods is available, hallways are measured, and doors and lifts can grant full access.

    Delivery on the first floor and above requires service elevator access arranged by you and it is your responsibility to notify us of any potential problems with access to the premises, building, service elevators, etc... and make any related delivery arrangements. Where delivery is complicated by such factors, additional charges may apply. If delivery is not accepted on the agreed delivery date, goods shall be kept in storage free of charge for a period of up to thirty (30) days. If you fail to agree a revised delivery date falling within thirty (30) days of the initial delivery date, we retain the right to cancel your Order, retain all monies paid and resell the goods with no further liability.

    If on the delivery date our delivery team is unable to obtain access to the delivery address, a re-delivery charge will be applied of an amount of a normal delivery fee for your location, which must be paid prior to re-delivery.

    In the absence of negligence, we will not be liable for loss or damage to the goods or your property, including where caused by: (i) us following your specific instructions; (ii) limited or no access to your nominated premises; and/or (iii) goods not fitting into your property. Any request to hang, erect or build items shall be at our discretion and we will not be responsible for any damage to your home in connection with such hanging, erection or building, nor for the integrity of such hanging, erection or building. Additional charges for such services may apply.

سياسة التوصيل والاستلام

راحة بال إضافية في ظل مواجهة فيروس كورونا المستجد

في هذه الأوقات الصعبة، أصبح الوفاء بوعدنا بأننا الأفضل في فهم احتياجات الأمهات والأباء بات أكثر أهمية من أي وقتٍ مضى. راحة بالك هي أولويتنا. تتخذ ماماز وباباز احتياطات واسعة النطاق ليضعكم في الأولوية. في ظل مواجهة فيروس كورونا المستجد، قام فريق الاستجابة لدينا بفرض إجراءات صارمة في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية تجهيز طلبيتكم وتوصيلها إليكم، من خلال بروتوكولات النظافة المعززة للحفاظ على سلامتكم وسلامة موظفينا.

المستودعات

جميع الطلبيات موجودة في مستودعاتنا ويتم إرسالها مباشرة من الدوحة. يتم تنظيف كل طلب عند استلامه إلى أن يتم توصيله إليكم، ويتم التعامل مع المنتجات فقط باستخدام القفازات الواقية.

السائقون ومركبات النقل

يتم تنظيف جميع شاحناتنا بالكامل من الداخل والخارج يومياً بشكلٍ مكثف لضمان أعلى مستويات النظافة. تم تزويد السائقين بمطهرات وأقنعة للوجه، وارتداء القفازات الواقية عند التعامل مع أي طلبية.

نوفّر حاليًا خدمة التوصيل لدينا إلى عناوين داخل دولة قطر فقط. وتتوافر مجموعة متنوعة من طرُق التوصيل/ الاستلام على النحو المُبين أدناه. إلا أننا نسعى دائمًا لتحسين تجربة التسوق لزبائننا ورُبّما نعرض وسائل إضافية للتوصيل أو الاستلام عبر قنوات التسويق لدينا. يُرجى معاودة التحقق بصفة مُتكررة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت خيارات أخرى قد أصبحت متوافرة.

  1. التوصيل تتوفر الخيارات التالية للتوصيل إلى عنوانكم داخل داخل دولة قطر.

    المنطقة أوقات التوصيل* التكلفة**
    كل العناوين داخل دولة قطر 3-1 أيام*
    مجانًا للطلبات بقيمة تزيد على 300 ريال قطري.
    25 ريال قطري للطلبات بقيمة أقل من 300 ريال قطري.
    * أوقات التوصيل هي أوقات تقديرية، المزيد من التفاصيل أدناه
    ** نحن نحتفظ بالحق في فرض رسوم لإعادة التوصيل عند رفض قبول استلام الطلب على العنوان الذي زودتمونا به في التاريخ المؤكَّد لتوصيل الطلب. يرجى العلم أنه سيتم إضافة رسوم بقيمة 25 ريال قطري كتكلفة إضافية عند اختيار وسيلة الدفع نقدًا عند الاستلام.
  2. استلام المنتج من المتجر: يُمكنك تسجيل طلبك على موقعنا واستلام المنتجات (باستثناء الأثاث) في متجر ماماز و باباز في دوحة فستيفال سيتي، قطر و قريبًا في متاجر أخرى في قطر. ببساطة اختر خدمة "استلام المنتج من المتجر" ومتجر الاستلام المفضَّل لديك خلال تسجيل طلبك. وسيتعين عليك دفع كامل قيمة الطلب قبل الاستلام. ولا تُحصَّل أي رسوم توصيل عند اختيار "استلام المنتج من المتجر". وسنخطركم عندما تكون المنتجات جاهزة للاستلام عن طريق إرسال رسالة بريد إليكتروني خاصّة بخدمة "استلام المنتج من المتجر". وفي حال تسجيل وإتمام طلبكم قبل السادسة مساءً في أي يوم عمل في دولة الإمارات، عادة ما ستكون المنتجات متوفرة لاستلامها في يوم العمل التالي في دولة الإمارات. يُرجى انتظار استلام رسالة بريد إليكترونية تأكيدية قبل ذهابكم لاستلام طلبكم. ومن أجل استلام الطلب، يُرجى إحضار رسالة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بخدمة "استلام المنتج من المتجر"، فضلاً عن جواز سفر سارٍ أو رخصة قيادة سارية أو بطاقة الهوية الوطنية أو البطاقة التي تم الدفع من خلالها. ويمكنك أن تختار في وقت تسجيلك لطلب الشراء أن يستلم الطلب شخص آخر نيابةً عنك. والشخص الذي تخوِّل له استلام طلبك نيابةً عنك (أو أي مُتلقي للهدية) سيتعين عليه إحضار رسالة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بخدمة "استلام المنتج من المتجر" إضافةً إلى جواز سفر سارٍ أو رخصة قيادة سارية/ بطاقة الهوية الوطنية في الموقع الذي اخترته من أجل أن نسلمه الطلب. وأنت تُبرئ ذمتنا من كامل المسؤولية عن تسليم طلبك لأي شخص أشرت إليه في الطلب والذي يقدم لنا الوثائق المطلوبة. ويُرجى العلم بأن المنتجات التي لا تُستلم خلال 7 أيام من تاريخ تسليمها إلى الموقع الذي اقترحته لخدمة "استلام المنتج من المتجر" ستُعرَض للبيع وسيُعاد ثمنها إليك عن طريق وسيلة الدفع التي اخترت الدفع من خلالها.

  3. شروط عامّة: التوصيل وخدمة ‘استلام المنتج من المتجر‘: على الرغم من أننا ملتزمون بشدّة بالتوصيل خلال الفترة الزمنية المُقدّرة في تأكيدنا للطلبات أو المعروضة على موقعنا أو أعلاه، إلا أن الفترة الزمنية للتوصيل هي مجرّد تقديرات. وتبدأ الفترة الزمنية من وقت تأكيد الطلب. إلا أنه في حال عدم تسليمنا طلبكم خلال 30 يوم من تأكيد الطلب، سنعيد إليكم المبلغ المدفوع كاملاً. ونحن غير مسؤولين عن عدم التوصيل لأسباب خارج سيطرتنا المعقولة، بما في ذلك عدم وجودكم لاستلام الطلب أو طلبكم لتأجيل استلامه. تُسلَّم الطلبات يوميًا باستثناء أيام العُطل الرسمية في دولة قطر. ومن واجبكم ضمان اختيار الأوقات الملائمة للتوصيل، بما في ذلك على وجه الخصوص لا الحصر، أيام الجُمعة.

  4. شروط إضافية لتوصيل المنتجات كبيرة الحجم: عندما يكون طلبكم جاهزًا للتوصيل سنتصل بكم للاتفاق على موعد التوصيل. وبمجرَّد الاتفاق، ستكون مسؤولاً عن قبول التوصيل وترتيب الوسائل المناسبة للاستلام والتركيب في ذلك الموعد. وستكون مسؤولاً عن ضمان تمكُّن فريق التوصيل من الوصول إلى العنوان الذي ستُسلَّم فيه المنتجات، وأن هناك مساحة كافية متوفرة للمنتجات، وقياس الممرات وكفاية مساحة الأبواب والمصاعد لدخول المنتجات.

    مُحتملة فيما يتعلَّق بدخول العقار، أو المبنى أو مصاعد الخدمة، وما إلى ذلك... وإجراء أي اتفاقات توصيل ذات صلة. وفي حال عدم قبول التوصيل في موعد التوصيل المُحدَّد سيُحتَفَظ بالمنتجات في المخازن مجانًا لمُدّة تصل إلى 30 يوم. وفي حال عدم اتفاقكم على موعد آخر للتوصيل خلال 30 يوم من تاريخ التوصيل الأولي، نحتفظ بالحق في إلغاء طلبكم مع الاحتفاظ بجميع الأموال المدفوعة وإعادة بيع المنتجات من دون أي التزامات أخرى علينا.

    في حال أنه في موعد التوصيل لم يتمكن فريق التوصيل لدينا من الوصول إلى عنوان التوصيل، ستُطبَّق رسوم إعادة توصيل تُعادل رسم التوصيل العادي في موقعك، والتي يجب أن تُدفَع قبل إعادة التوصيل.

    في حال عدم وجود إهمال، لن نكون مسؤولين عن فقدان المنتجات أو أي ضرر يلحق بها أو بممتلكاتكم، بما في ذلك ما يحدث: (أولاً) بسببنا بعد تعليمات مُحدّدة من جانبكم؛ (ثانيًا) بسبب صعوبة أو عدم القدرة على الوصول إلى العقار المُسمّى؛ و/ أو (ثالثًا) بسبب أن البضائع غير ملائمة للعقار الخاص بكم. وأي طلب لتعليق، أو تنصيب أو تركيب المنتجات سيكون وفقًا لتقديرنا، ولن نكون مسؤولين عن أي ضرر يلحق بمنزلك فيما يتصل بذلك التعليق أو التنصيب أو التركيب، أو عن سلامة ذلك التعليق أو التنصيب أو التركيب. وربما تُطبَّق رسوم إضافية مقابل تلك الخدمات.